i have download virtuemart & get problem.
when i select the product & go to check out page i see the error, but (i do this as anonymus, or unregistered user, because Purchase without registering is allowed on my site) I have a problem in this, eg; i have done in chrome & go to ff or ie & check the...
it shows the product i chose before. Is that a normal behavior?
So when a costumer picks something, and an other costumer picks something else, they will see each others shopping cart? This is not good.
Looking for postive responce in this i am just feed up with this..
thanks in advanced
by Web Design Company