• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 gillespi

gillespi

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 March 2009 - 04:45 AM

I’m a database manager in a company. My gf asked me create a website for her. Web design is something I don’t know but she thinks I’m an expert in computer field and it’s an easy job for me. I can’t let me be down! I’m just looking around the web for some presets. Can you help me?

#2 Scribe

Scribe

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 39 posts

Posted 16 April 2009 - 02:14 PM

QUOTE (gillespi @ Mar 4 2009, 12:45 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
I’m a database manager in a company. My gf asked me create a website for her. Web design is something I don’t know but she thinks I’m an expert in computer field and it’s an easy job for me. I can’t let me be down! I’m just looking around the web for some presets. Can you help me?

The fastest and easiest way to get a site is http://www.wordpress.com
She enters her E-Mail address and instantly has a free site, well a BLOG, which could be what she really wants anyway.

Benjamin

#3 tlpublic

tlpublic

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 May 2009 - 06:07 AM

QUOTE (Benjamin @ Apr 16 2009, 02:14 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
She enters her E-Mail address and instantly has a free site, well a BLOG, which could be what she really wants anyway.

Benjamin

Joomla is also a good option ; please, visit our website http://www.7x24webdesign.nl for an impression wink.gif)

#4 Adamrichter20

Adamrichter20

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 10 September 2010 - 04:18 AM

I think
Free WP Themes, is the place to get your dream themes. I have a pleasant experience of visiting This web site and i found it really exciting.This web site is dedicated to provide you with the latest themes with vivid and exciting color contrasts. Some of the themes that are made available for you are based on the real life objects.

#5 cbitpro

cbitpro

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 21 September 2010 - 06:02 AM